Palace Committee

The Palace Committee looks after the care and maintenance of Bishop Lloyd’s Palace.
It is thanks to a large number of volunteers who staff the office from Monday to Thursday that our office functions as a valued HQ.
Palace Committee members:
Martin Meredith (Chair and Hon Treasurer)
David Evans (Hon Secretary)
Jan Hore
Tony Barton
Philip Harrison
Cynthia Phillips
Ruth Davidson

To read a report please click on one of the following links.
May 2013 Palace Group Report to Council
April 2013 Palace Report to Council